Developed COADs

1.  Northwest Indiana COAD
     Gary Nagy
     gary1950nagy@comcast.net
     cell: (219) 688-3455

11. Putnam County COAD
      Bill Dory
      economic_development@greencastle.com
      office: (765) 653-2472

21. Bartholomew County COAD
      Awaiting Election of Officers

 

 

2.  Noble County COAD

     Doug Keenan
     keenand@purdue.edu
     office: (260) 636-2111

12. Hendricks County COAD

      Lise’ Crouch
      lcrouch@co.hendricks.in.us
      office: (317) 745-9229

22. Franklin County COAD*

      Ed Hollenbach
      ema@franklincounty.in.gov

 

3.  Allen County COAD

     Tiffany Bailey
     tiffany.bailey@uwacin.org
     office: (260) 469-4027

13. Marion County COAD
      Reestablishing

 

23. Ripley County COAD*

      Patrick Rose
      emadirector@ripleycounty.com
      office: (812) 689-0505

4.  West Central Indiana COAD
     Steve Cain 
     cain@purdue.edu
     cell: (765) 427-8881
14. Hancock County COAD

      Jim Peters
      iichron7v14@gmail.com

24. Dearborn County COAD*

      Bebe Kinnett   
      office: (812) 637-3074

5.  Montgomery-Warren COAD*

     David Johnson
     dwjmobile@me.com

15. Vigo County COAD

      Awaiting Election of Officers

 

25. Knox County COAD

      Robert Murawski
      knoxuw@sbcglobal.net
      office: (317) 233-6545

6.  Howard County COAD*

     Abbie Smith
     asmith@unitedwayhoco.org
     office:  (765) 490-3328

16. Owen County COAD

      Mark Rogers
      mark@owencountycf.org

 

26. Daviess County COAD

      Sherry Davis
      dcp-connections@outlook.com    
      office: (812) 257-2650 

7.  Fountain County COAD*

     Jon Beight
     beight@twinlakescamp.com
     office: (765) 798-4000

17. Johnson County  COAD

      Jill Bode
      recoverydir@aol.com
      office: (317) 736-6885 

27. Southwest Indiana COAD

      Jason Bradshaw
      jason.bradshaw@redcross.org
      office: (812) 386-6300

8.  Hamilton County COAD

     Nancy Chance   
     office: (317) 842-4766

18. Shelby County COAD *

      Angie Davis
      angie@scuffy.org
      office: (317) 398-6231

28. Southern Indiana COAD
      Annette Lawler
      aclawler@purdue.edu

      office: (812) 738-4236

9.  Madison County COAD

     Kim Rodgers-Hatfield
     rsvp@unitedwaymadisonco.org
     office: (765) 643-7493

19. Rush County COAD

      Chet Walker
      bandgclub@myomnicity.com
      office: (765) 932-2765

 
10. Delaware County COAD
     Jason Rogers
     jrogers@co.delaware.in.us
     office: (765) 747-7719
20. Monroe County COAD

      John Poehlman
      jpoehlma@indiana.edu