Developed COADs

1.    Northwest Indiana COAD
       Gary Nagy – Vice Chair

       g.nagy.tlc.hobart@hotmail.com
       cell: (219) 688-3455

12.  Vigo County COAD
       Billy Hubbard – Chair

       billyjoe.hubbard@terrehaute.in.gov
       cell: (812) 243-3870

2.    Noble County COAD
       Doug Keenan – Chair 

       keenand@purdue.edu
       office: (260) 636-2111
13.  Owen County COAD
       Mark Rogers – Chair
       mark@owencountycf.org
3.    Allen County COAD
       Amy-Jo Sites – Chair 

       amy-jo.sites@cityoffortwayne.org 
       office: (260) 449-7395
       cell: (260) 241-0739
14.  Johnson County COAD
       Jill Bode – Chair 

       recoverydir@aol.com
4.    West Central Indiana COAD
       Steve Cain – Chair 

       cain@purdue.edu
       office: (765) 494-8410
       cell: (765) 427-8881
15.  Shelby County COAD
       Angie Davis – Chair

       angie@scuffy.org
       office: (317) 398-6231
5.    Hamilton County COAD
       Nancy Chance – Chair

       office: (317) 842-4766
16.  Rush County COAD
       Chet Walker – Chair

       bandgclub@myomnicity.com
       office: (765) 932-2765
6.    Madison County COAD
       Kim Rodgers-Hatfield – Chair

       rsvp@unitedwaymadisonco.org
       office: (765) 643-7493
17.  Monroe County COAD
       Lucy Schaich – Secretary 

       monroecountycoad@gmail.com
       office: (812) 349-3433
7.    Delaware County COAD
       Jason Rogers – Chair 

       jrogers@co.delaware.in.us
       office: (765) 747-7719
18.  Bartholomew County COAD
       Lanny Lawler – Chair 

       lanny@northchristian.com
       office: (812) 372-1531
8.    Putnam County COAD
       Bill Dory – Chair 

       economic_development@greencastle.com
       office: (765) 653-2472
19.  Knox County COAD
       Robert Murawski – Chair

       knoxuw@sbcglobal.net
       office: (317) 233-6545
9.    Hendricks County COAD
       Brittney Younger – Chair
       byounger@co.hendricks.in.us
       office: (317) 745-9214
20.  Daviess County COAD
       Brenda Sobecki

       uway1038@att.net
       office: (812) 254-1038
10.  Marion County COAD
       Mary Jones – Chair 

       maryjones@uwci.org
       office: (317) 250-1779
       cell: (317) 921-1208
21.  Southwest Indiana COAD
       Clem Behme – Chair 

       clembehme@yahoo.com
       office: (812) 453-6788
11.  Hancock County COAD
       Jim Peters – Chair              
       iichron7v14@gmail.com
22.  Southern Indiana COAD
       Annette Lawler – Chair

       aclawler@purdue.edu
       office: (812) 738-4236